What’s new in my kitchen!

Its been a while since I last posted a new receipe….have got some interesting ingridents for my kitchen and shall see you guys soon with more.

  
Lists as follows:

  • White Pearl Barley, which I see tossing into a nice summer salad
  • Tortellini ai 3 formaggi (cheese stuffed pasta) 
  • Japanese sesame seed salad dressing, which smells awesome
  • Nando’s pepper sauce for my exoctic vegge serve or grilled chicken dinner or maybe in a burger or even with some cottage cheese steak
  • Frutti del cappero in aceto (capers)
  • Kosher salt , which has replaced way back any other table salt in my house
  • Maraschino cherries for some summer cocktails to blend
  • Srilankan Pork curry mix
  • Srilankan Crab Curry Mix
  • Pad Thai stir fry sauce
  • Egg middle curry mix
  • Holy Basil seasoning paste

Phwww….that’s a lot of variety and cusine mix, calling for some serious pressure cooking 😉

Any receipe suggestions?

Awaiting….

Leave a comment